Maltesers® ingredients: sugar, skimmed milk powder, cocoa butter, glucose syrup, barley malt extract, vegetable fat, cocoa mass, lactose, whey powder, milk fat, wheat flour, emulsifiers(soya lecithin, sorbitan tistearate, raising agent (E341, E500, E501) glazing agent pectin, salt, natural vanilla extract. Chocolate: Sugar, Vegetable fat, whey powder, fat reduced cocoa powder (6%), Emulsifier (lecithin’s), preservative (sorbitan tristearate). Raisins. Sugar, glucose syrup, hydrogenated vegetable fats skimmed milk powder, salt, emulsifier (sot lecithin), flavours, natural vanilla flavour. Allergen information: Contains milk and soya. Made in a factory that processes nuts, peanuts and egg. Milk Chocolate contains Vegetable Fats in addition to Cocoa Butter, Rice , salt Barley, Malt flavouring. Wheat flour, palmoil,sugar wholemeal wheat flour, glucose – fructose syrup, sodium bicarbonate, citric acid, ammonium salt.
Chocolate Ball – Rice Krispies ingredients. Rice, sugar, salt, malt flavouring, iron, ascorbic acid (vitamin C), alpha tocopherol acetate (vitamin E), niacinamide, vitamin A palmitate, pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6), riboflavin (vitamin B2), thiamin hydrochloride (vitamin B1), folic acid, vitamin B12, vitamin D.inverted sugar syrup, sugar cane, sugar beet juice
wheat flour sugar, malt extract, vegetable oil, wholemeal, sodium bicarbonate, tartaric acid malic acid salt.
Sugar, Palm Fat, Shea Oil, Whey Powder (Milk), Fat Reduced Cocoa Powder (7%), Dried Skimmed Milk, Emulsifier (Soya Lecithins), Vanilla Extract May Contain Cereals Containing Gluten, Contains Milk, May Contain Nuts, May Contain Peanuts, Contains Soya
Cocoa Mass, Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Whole Milk, Emulsifier,Soy Lecithin-E322, Flavouring, Natural Vanilla.Powder Cocoa.
Sugar, Cocoa butter, Skimmed Milk powder, cocoa mass, lactose and protein from whey (from milk), wheat Powder, butterfat (from milk), rice starch, emulsifier: sunflower lecithin, fruit and vegetable concentrates (carnauba wax, beeswax), natural vanilla flavouring, invert sugar syrup.
Please be aware that this product will contain one or more of the following:
Gluten (Wheat, Oats, Barley, Rye); Soya; Milk; Eggs; Sesame; Nuts; Peanuts; Sulphur Dioxide.